Sell with Confidence
Read More

Tenure Members 2019/2020 Awards

By Tammy Laval

Announced by Ray White head-office today was the Tenure Members 2019/2020 Awards, which normally feature as part of the annual awards night, however, as with everything new this year we will not be together publicly for the awards.

So we celebrate through virtual cheer, the individuals within Ray White who have given so much of their professional lives to benefit the real estate community, and of course, strengthen the Ray White Group.

Tenure Members 10 years

  • Fred Dubois

  • Gordon Galletly

Tenure Members 15 years

  • Chris Laval

We are all thankful for those listed here and wish you success in the years ahead to match your ambitions.

We are certainly proud, of what you have achieved for the real estate industry in Mackay.

Ray White Mackay City Team

Up to Date

Latest News

  • New Mackay Manufacturing Hub

    The Palaszczuk Government has delivered on another election commitment today with the official opening the Mackay Manufacturing Hub. Member for Mackay Julieanne Gilbert said the new Mackay Hub would provide businesses in the region with access to development programs and specialised training. “Support for Queensland manufacturers – especially in the … Read more

    Read Full Post

  • Build-to-Rent a Queensland first

    Work is officially underway on the Palaszczuk Government’s first Build-to-Rent development, providing a boost to jobs in the construction sector and making affordable housing more accessible. Treasurer and Minister for Investment Cameron Dick today turned the sod on Mirvac’s LIV Anura Build-to-Rent development at 60 Skyring Terrace, Newstead, being delivered … Read more

    Read Full Post